Our team

Arnold Steffens

Arnold Steffens

Managing Director and Founder

arnold.steffens@pantarhei.at

Maximilian Moldaschl

Maximilian Moldaschl

Projektmanager

max.moldaschl@pantarhei.at

Kitti Grósz

Kitti Grósz

Assistance

kitti.grosz@pantarhei.at

Ahmad Hasan

Ahmad Hasan

Consulter

ahmad.hassan@pantarhei.at

Annemarie Gomez Moreira

Annemarie Gomez Moreira

Webdesign

Annemarie.gomez@pantarhei.at

Stefan Prockl

Stefan Prockl

Marketing

stefan.prockl@pantarhei.at

Manuela Lang

Manuela Lang

Assistant to the Executive Board

manuela.lang@pantarhei.at

Susanne Steffens

Susanne Steffens

Shareholder and Marketing

susanne.steffens@pantarhei.at

Sascha Diepold

Sascha Diepold

Programmer

sascha.diepold@pantarhei.at

Christian Halvax

Programmer

christian.halvax@pantarhei.at

Kristian Matuschka

Project Manager

kristian.matuschka@pantarhei.at

PANTA RHEI’s project teams are put together in such a way that they meet the project requirements and the respective order-specific requirements.

A key success factor is the coordination and communication of the specialists deployed in each case. This has been proven in many successful projects for over 20 years.

  • the flexibility 1 of a small company
  • the favourable cost structure without large administrative expenses
  • individual Service
  • Support to the extent you require.

1 G. A. Luedecke: “The only constant of success is flexibility and the permanent willingness to change”.


Selected employee profiles

Arnold Steffens – Profil (german) /Profil (english)

Arnold Steffens –Projects (german) / Projects (english)

Sascha Diepold – Profil (german)